My 14th week LOOK

This is what I´ve chosen for this week´s LOOK: subtle, pastel colors and strong colored cuff and luxe ring to put a statement to it 🙂

Here, I´ve picked:

Emilio Pucci multicolored printed semi-sheer cotton-silk-blend dress with split back, designer signature within print, handkerchief hem and slips on.

Yves Saint Laurent‘s gold-tone metal-capped pumps in a delicious palette of sorbet hues. With rose-taupe satin, mint-green suede and white and mint-green python-effect leather heel.

Mulberry Bayswater‘s fresh grass-green textured-leather bag.

Gucci‘s multicolored python cuff.

Ileana Makri `Poison Hug´ ring. Intricately crafted from entwined 18-karat rose gold snakes with glittering 1.15-carat purple and yellow diamonds to infuse this look with glamour.

And since weather here in Scandinavia isn´t totally summery yet, I have to ad a piece which will keep me warm. I´ve chosen Donna Karan‘s shearling reversable gilet.

What do you think ?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. geeswords
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 13:21:36

    Thank you “likers” 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

FASHION is my passion… Blogging is my contemplation….. Music is my companion… Art is my admiration… and SHOPPING is my liberation…..

Flickr Photos

PassionED

TWITPIC

