Vibrant Colours, Patterns & Prints

It was snowing as I looked out of my bedroom window yesterday morning, followed by rain. The rain hasn´t stopped yet… Rain… utter rain this day has to offer me, so it seems. Looks like the weather forecast got it right after all. When I least hope it would.

What could possibly brighten me up on this gray, wet day, I wondered. Then a thought came to mind when my little girl brought me a “flower” she made of a paper napkin.

There is something good with this weather. I would like to believe that the rain helps flourish my garden, which will soon be covered with colors of grass, plants and flowers 🙂

Inspired by that thought, I´ve gathered some photos of fashionable and colourful clothes I like from this year´s Spring collection of various designers.

Colours… Vibrant colours, patterns and prints …..

Roberto Cavalli

D&G

Bottega Veneta

Altuzarra

Peter Pilotto

DKNY

Ferragamo

Mary Katrantzou

Kenzo

Ferragamo

Louise Gray

Matthew Williamson

Ferragamo

Mary Katrantzou

D&G

Tommy Hilfiger

Hope this would cheer you up as well, even just a bit!

Photos courtesy of Style.com

Leave a Reply

FASHION is my passion… Blogging is my contemplation….. Music is my companion… Art is my admiration… and SHOPPING is my liberation…..

Flickr Photos

PassionED

TWITPIC

