Colours of the Caribbean

I have some friends who are in a dancing group. They have arranged an event called the Caribbean Night. As I searched the internet for costume ideas, I came across a lot of beautiful photos taken during the Mardi Gras festival and was enchanted by the worderfull costumes and colours i saw that I decided to share them 🙂

* click on the image for a full view *

Hope you enjoyed them as much as I did !!!

These photos really inspired me but having the fact that I only have 2 weeks to prepare for the event, I had to find an alternative costume in case I don’t manage to find something like this and/or it’s too cold to go this bare 🙂

* more post to follow …

Leave a Reply

FASHION is my passion… Blogging is my contemplation….. Music is my companion… Art is my admiration… and SHOPPING is my liberation…..

Flickr Photos

PassionED

TWITPIC

