Beastly Black

From the Black Magic post, now come the series …. lol

Yesterday, I posted Black Magic and just right after doing so, I just got so excited on all the looks you could actually have by accessorizing a simple black dress in different ways. So as a result of that urge 🙂 I have created yet another one.

So if the sultry look isn’t enough….. why not unleash the beast in you!

Beastly Black

I’ve chosen Tyra Banks for this look as she holds the beauty and the character which best portray the attitude this ensemble needed: fierce, bold, full of energy and ever sexy ( no matter if she looses or gains weight ).

As in the sultry look, I have Zara dress as my basis little black dress for this one too (which is the whole essence of this Black Magic series).

Then chose Alexander McQueen Ocelot-print silk-chiffon Cape for a glamorous coverup. And a pair of this magnificent designer’s 110mm Pony & Leather Faithful Boots to emphasis the beastly effect!

These earrings crafted from green and coral acetate and decorated with horn beads from Marni, and Emilio Pucci‘s orange plexiglass and gold-plated metal cuff, were chosen to give this look the balance of sophistication.

The Chanel bag is a classic. It works with everything. And in this look, it gives a sense of seriousness (as I would like to believe).

Kenneth Jay Lane‘s Gunmetal-plated Crystal Snake Necklace, which makes you feel like a Grecian goddess, together with a neon belt like this Studded Leather Waist Belt from Alexander McQueen, will surely brighten the black dress.

With an animal inspired prints, a dash of sophistication, and a classic and goddess touch,  you’re set to ooze a fabulous fierceness look!

roar…….

* more post to follow

Leave a Reply

FASHION is my passion… Blogging is my contemplation….. Music is my companion… Art is my admiration… and SHOPPING is my liberation…..

Flickr Photos

#backstage #coronation night of #mutyascandinavia &the #nordics  with @geeskids @geefaces

Glitter me up✨tnx 2 beauty stylists @maryam @clarissa @kinga

#photoshoot with the #beauties

More Photos

PassionED

TWITPIC

