Post from Caribbean …

Saturaday, 5th of May 2012, a charity event was held in Bekkelaget, Oslo, Norway.

Despite the weather early that day (photo on the left was taken around 7 O’clock), people came in their colourful costumes and tropical attitudes :-)

I really had a wonderful time taking photos of the people around me that day. I didn’t manage to take as many shots as I wanted and should have, though. I should have been quicker on taking photos but … hey … I was destructed :-) by the performances happening on the stage that I often forgot to capture the audiences’ emotions and reactions with my camera.

Anyways, here are photos of some of the people on the said event … enjoy …

* Please click on the photo for a larger view *

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. numer exconde
    May 14, 2012 @ 17:16:10



  2. geeswords
    May 14, 2012 @ 19:50:08

    Thanks to Ms. Abigael Cheryll Toftner for the amazing shot of me – see my “photo in the bottle”. Graphics done by yours truly :-)


Leave a Reply

FASHION is my passion… Blogging is my contemplation….. Music is my companion… Art is my admiration… and SHOPPING is my liberation…..

Flickr Photos

#backstage #coronation night of #mutyascandinavia &the #nordics  with @geeskids @geefaces

Glitter me up✨tnx 2 beauty stylists @maryam @clarissa @kinga

#photoshoot with the #beauties

More Photos




Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

