My Kind of Black

I admire the designs of Alexander Wang. They are simple yet STUNNING!         I just love the cut and his technique of making clothes.

Here’s one more dress I truly love:

…at CFDA awards…

wearing it is Carine Roitfeld.

Imagining myself with this dress on….I think I would have this eye make-up:

Almond-shaped eyes using kohl eyeliner and gel eye shadow created by Peter Philips, global creative director of Chanel‘s pre-fall show. He calls this look, by the way, for “a graphic interpretation of an iconic Indian beauty ideal“.

Then I would have a pair of this “to-die-for” Sergio Rossi sandals from their Fall 2012 collection,… and carry my small valuables in this beautiful clutch from Bottega Veneta.

Hang a pair of these magnificent Kimberly McDonald earrings,wrap my left wrist with this stunning bracelet from Monique Péan

and put this ultra chic ring from Wilfredo Rosado!

Ai…ai…ai…. I’m ready for the night … L.O.L.

Have a nice weekend everyone!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. evilnymphstuff
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 08:49:25

    Black and silver are so gorgeous to wear 🙂 Beautiful items!

    Reply

  2. geeswords
    Jun 11, 2012 @ 10:45:01

    @evilnymphstuff – glad you like this post 🙂

    Reply

  3. audrina1759
    Jun 26, 2012 @ 13:42:25

    love!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

FASHION is my passion… Blogging is my contemplation….. Music is my companion… Art is my admiration… and SHOPPING is my liberation…..

Flickr Photos

PassionED

TWITPIC

