My Impression Understated = MIU

I’ve been meaning to write a blog since my last one a week ago…… Pardon my absence but there’s A LOT happening in my life right now. Luckily, I quite enjoy most of it and I’m even excited, but sometimes I really wish I could just go on without sleeping at all so I could do everything there is to be done without further delays. Sadly enough, my body needs rest – and will probably be needing a lot of it later on 🙂

As I approached my computer to write down some few words about girly stuff, it came to mind that it’s Father’s Day on the 17th – in most countries around the globe, anyway. So what I was thinking of posting will be posted later on. I would rather bring this post to a more masculine level to commemorate this day.

So I’m posting a collection of SUITs… wonderful suits… and accessories 🙂

This is, I know, old news but since most of us are probably done preparing our summer wardrobe and even have begun using them already, it’s time to think about Autumn… perhaps?

Sharing a collection that recaptures my old passion for suits ( only in more colourful fashion ), I present you MIU MIU Autumn 2012 …..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There’s not a piece in this collection I didn’t like! The combination of colours is  gorgeous, the patterns together with  it are beautiful and on top of it all the quality of workmanship is simply amazing. In short, this collection is UNBELIEVABLE!!!

Enjoy Father’s Day !!!

Featured photo : Indigital / Alessandro Garofalo

Photo: Monica Feudi/ Feudiguaineri.com

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ArbitraryAmbrosia
    Jun 18, 2012 @ 01:39:34

    These suits are so playful and fun. What a fitting post for father’s day!

    Reply

  2. geeliciousPassion
    Jun 18, 2012 @ 09:39:10

    Quote:

    “Very wearable…..after several seasons of 80’s fashion re-interpretation from so many designers, miu-miu’s proportion, silhouette and colors for this year’s autumn winter collection shall bring forth a breath of fresh air, I think !!”

    by Numer Exconde

    Reply

Leave a Reply

FASHION is my passion… Blogging is my contemplation….. Music is my companion… Art is my admiration… and SHOPPING is my liberation…..

Flickr Photos

PassionED

TWITPIC

