Happy Monday :-)

Originally posted on Geelicious Passion:

On the 16th of August this year, the Bangles will hit the stage in Drammen, Norway.

It will be fun to watch them in concert  now that I have the means to buy me a ticket and the time to watch their concert !!!

I was a poor student when they were “Walking Like Egyptians” and I still have to squeeze this in to all the things I have to do but I simply have to make it happen :-)

I’m so excited that I most definitely will go with BANGLES on ( hmmmm… not with bells on since it’s not Christmas …LOL … :-) )

But…. which ones ???? HELP !!!

More post to follow …..

View original

Leave a Reply

FASHION is my passion… Blogging is my contemplation….. Music is my companion… Art is my admiration… and SHOPPING is my liberation…..

Flickr Photos

#backstage #coronation night of #mutyascandinavia &the #nordics  with @geeskids @geefaces

Glitter me up✨tnx 2 beauty stylists @maryam @clarissa @kinga

#photoshoot with the #beauties

More Photos




Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

