On with my Bangles…

From the post I will Go With Bangles On

Which bangles should I wear to the Bangles concert?

Will Silver Embellished bangles suit, you think?

Or shall I put on some “Rockin’ Silver?

Gold, gold?

From street style by Tommy Ton

or Just Golden?

Perhaps some colours would be fun?

Colour Blocking?

Would this be too 60’s ?

From Trendhunter.com

 How about Hippie?

Photo credit – Hippie Bohemian Fashion

Bohemian?

Photo credit – the Colorful Life

Wooden bangles?

Designed Marc Jacobs

How many? Would this be too much?

Drew Barrymore

Perhaps I should keep it simple and just mix and match?

I like all these bangles and I might STEAL these looks.

Any other way, I will have my bangles on!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RiverCityFashion
    Jul 17, 2012 @ 14:57:05

    What about one from each trend? That’s a pretty darn big arm party in and of itself 😉

    Reply

  2. chiaracondemi
    Jul 17, 2012 @ 16:37:55

    I would go for gold! 😉

    Reply

  3. Miss Sylvee
    Jul 19, 2012 @ 08:38:47

    I love Drew Barrymore’s….not too over the top but some color blocking here and there will look great

    Reply

  4. Trackback: My geelicious | Mad about BANGLES & BRACELETS
  5. dix amp; pond
    Aug 21, 2012 @ 13:14:26

    Love it!

    Reply

  6. bamboo cutting
    Jan 29, 2013 @ 09:24:51

    Something that I in no way really seem to comprehend is
    why some blog posts are so undesirable – and your own is surely not!

    Thanks for sharing a great post with folks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

FASHION is my passion… Blogging is my contemplation….. Music is my companion… Art is my admiration… and SHOPPING is my liberation…..

Flickr Photos

PassionED

TWITPIC

