Mad about BANGLES & BRACELETS

As the Bangles gig approaching, I’ve been shopping for my accessories. I came across these beautiful selections… Check them out!

EMBELLISHED

 

SILVER

 

 

 

BOHEMIAN

 

 

GOLD

 

 

HIPPIE

 

 

Which one’s are your pick?

 

Related post: WHERE to buy

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mandy
    Aug 04, 2012 @ 01:07:43

    I like the Hippie ones!

    Reply

  2. No Blog Intended
    Aug 04, 2012 @ 13:36:16

    I’m a sucker for jewels and glitter, still… That must be the five year old inside me :).
    Can I pick one thing of every ‘list’? Pretty Please?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

FASHION is my passion… Blogging is my contemplation….. Music is my companion… Art is my admiration… and SHOPPING is my liberation…..

Flickr Photos

#backstage #coronation night of #mutyascandinavia &the #nordics  with @geeskids @geefaces

Glitter me up✨tnx 2 beauty stylists @maryam @clarissa @kinga

#photoshoot with the #beauties

More Photos

PassionED

TWITPIC

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

